NOW 78

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 78

11 Apr 2011

Full track listing

01. Grenade Bruno Mars
02. Rolling In The Deep Adele
03. Do It Like A Dude Jessie J
04. S&M Rihanna
05. We R Who We R Ke$ha
06. Gold Forever The Wanted
07. When We Collide Matt Cardle
08. The Flood Take That
09. Your Song Ellie Goulding
10. Eyes Wide Shut JLS feat. Tinie Tempah
11. Who's That Chick? David Guetta
12. Higher Taio Cruz Featuring Travie McCoy
13. Yeah 3X Chris Brown
14. Hold It Against Me Britney Spears
15. Happiness Alexis Jordan
16. Louder Parade
17. Thinking Of Me Olly Murs
18. What The Hell Avril Lavigne
19. Shine A Light McFly feat. Taio Cruz
20. L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N. Noah And The Whale
21. I Know Him So Well Peter Kay and Comic Relief presents Susan Boyle and Geraldine McQueen
22. Price Tag Jessie J
23. Champion Chipmunk Feat. Chris Brown
24. Black And Yellow Wiz Khalifa
25. What's My Name Rihanna ft. Drake
26. The Time (Dirty Bit) The Black Eyed Peas
27. Poison Nicole Scherzinger
28. Tonight (I'm Lovin' You) Enrique Iglesias feat. Ludacris and DJ Frank E
29. Bright Lights Bigger City Cee Lo Green feat. Wiz Khalifa
30. E.T. Katy Perry feat Kanye West
31. Perfect P!nk
32. Wonderman Tinie Tempah
33. Whip My Hair Willow
34. Lights On Katy B feat. Ms Dynamite
35. Hello Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette
36. Who Dat Girl Flo Rida feat. Akon
37. Like A G6 Far East Movement feat. The Cataracs & Dev
38. Traktor Wretch 32 feat. L
39. Like U Like Aggro Santos Featuring Kimberley Walsh
40. Runaway Devlin Featuring Yasmin
41. Let It Rain Tinchy Stryder Featuring Melanie Fiona
42. Blind Faith Chase & Status featuring Liam Bailey